I fall down

Här kommer en låt jag skrev igår!
 
Feeling like a bird tha'ts ready to fly
Feeling all the flying growing inside
Feeling ready to leave the ground
 
Feeling like a plane preparing take off
Feeling all my engines roaring non stop
Feeling I'm on top of the world
 
Feeling I am king of the world
I fall down on my knees
I fall down and pray
If I fall down I'm okay
 
Feeling all my dreams are 'bout to come true
Like everybody thinks "imagine to be you"
Feeling life is going my way
 
Feeling life is going my way
I fall down on my knees
I fall down and pray
 
Feeling life is going my way
I fall down on my knees
I fall down and pray
If I fall down I'm okay
 
Improvisaton 
 
Feeling I am king of the world
I fall down on my knees
I fall down and pray
 
Feeling I am king of the world
I fall down on my knees
I fall down and pray
If I fall down I'm okay
 

Kommentarer
Helden

Riktigt nice Isak!! :)

Svar: Thank you, sir!:)
None None

2012-12-24 at 00:08:02 /

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback